Restaurants du Monde

01 55 35 12 60

Open today From 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

See all opening hours

1 Mezzanine

Welcome to Restaurants du Monde

RESTAURANTS DU MONDE at Carrousel du Louvre

 

 

 

RESTAURANTS DU MONDE, enjoy foods from around the world during your break from shopping

RESTAURANTS DU MONDE at Carrousel du Louvre offers delicious fast food from around the world.The different restaurants that make up its food court will take you on a round-the-world journey: the Middle East, Morocco, Asia, Spain, Italy and France. RESTAURANTS DU MONDE offers the best each country has to offer. Take a break between stores at Carrousel du Louvre and select your lunch from a huge choice of dishes.

 

Diverse dishes from around the globe await you at RESTAURANTS DU MONDE at Carrousel du Louvre

Tagines, moussaka, figs in wine, grilled prawns with Thai sauce, shiitake mushroom noodles, vegetable and coriander stir fries, gazpacho, sun-dried tomato cakes, empanadas, stuffed vegetables, pizzas and antipasti, the list goes on. You will find a huge selection and the opportunity to sample traditional dishes from many countries at the different restaurants on the food court:

BEAUDEVIN: French cuisine

MELTEM: Mediterranean cuisine

MIRA:Spanish cuisine

SALAM: Moroccan cuisine

SOÏ: Asian cuisine

TAZIO: Italian cuisine

To finish off your meal, you can enjoy a selection of coffees from around the world.RESTAURANTS DU MONDE at Carrousel du Louvre serves fast and delicious meals to groups with or without a reservation.

For further information, visit our website: www.restaurantsdumonde.fr

Bienvenue chez RESTAURANTS DU MONDE

Les RESTAURANTS DU MONDE du Carrousel du Louvre

 

 

RESTAURANTS DU MONDE, faites une pause saveurs du monde durant votre shopping

RESTAURANTS DU MONDE Carrousel du Louvre vous fait découvrir la cuisine venue d'ailleurs pour une pause gourmande autour de saveurs du monde. Les différents restaurants de son food court vous font voyager : Orient, Maroc, Asie, Espagne mais aussi Italie ou France, RESTAURANTS DU MONDE vous offre le meilleur de chaque pays. Faites une pause savoureuse entre deux magasins du Carrousel du Louvre et profitez d’un vaste choix de mets lors de votre pause déjeuner.

Des plats variés et de la cuisine du monde, c’est aux RESTAURANTS DU MONDE du Carrousel du Louvre

Tajine, moussaka, figues au vin, crevettes grillées sauce thaï, nouilles aux champignons shiitakes, wok de légumes et coriandre, gaspacho, cake aux tomates confites, empanadas, farcis, pizza ou encore antipasti… vous avez le choix et découvrez ainsi des plats traditionnels de nombreux pays à travers les différents restaurants du food court :

BEAUDEVIN : cuisine française

MELTEM : cuisine méditerranéenne

MIRA : cuisine espagnole

SALAM : cuisine marocaine

SOÏ : cuisine asiatique

TAZIO : cuisine italienne

Pour terminer votre repas, une sélection de cafés du monde vous sera proposée. RESTAURANTS DU MONDE Carrousel du Louvre accueille les groupes avec ou sans réservation pour une pause rapide et savoureuse.

Pour plus d'informations, visitez le site internet : www.restaurantsdumonde.fr

RESTAURANTS DU MONDE

01 55 35 12 60

Ouvert aujourd'hui DE 11:30 A 20:30

Voir toutes les heures d'ouverture

1 Mezzanine

Retour en haut de page