CAUDALIE

09 66 94 39 29

Open today From 10:00 AM To 8:00 PM

See all opening hours

0 Allée de Rivoli

Welcome to CAUDALIE

 

CAUDALIE – Beauty grows here 

 

CAUDALIE is a French cosmetic brand, 100% independent, which uses the benefits of ingredients from the vine and the grape. Mathilde Thomas and her husband Bertrand founded the brand in 1995 following the encounter, on the Château Smith Haut Lafitte’s lands, with Professor Vercauteren, a world-class specialist in polyphenols.

CAUDALIE products are natural, effective and glamour. In 2006, Mathilde Thomas took the decision to remove parabens from all CAUDALIE products and gave this commitment a name: "Cosm'ethics", a standards charter to always favor natural and environmentally friendly active ingredients. Since 2012, CAUDALIE has been part of the "1% for the Planet" movement. It thus donates 1% of its global sales to NPOs that work to protect the environment. 

Caudalie plants its vineyards at the Louvre

CAUDALIE opens the doors of its Parisian boutique at the heart of the Carrousel du Louvre: enter a haven of nature and well-being. Discover the house's emblematic skin cares and all the secrets of beauty that vines and grapes reserve for you. In a warm, luxurious atmosphere, you'll enjoy a unique experience and receive customized beauty advice from our expert consultants.  

For more information, please visit the website: www.caudalie.com

Back to top

CAUDALIE

09 66 94 39 29

Ouvert aujourd'hui De 10:00 à 20:00

Voir toutes les heures d'ouverture

0 Allée de Rivoli

Bienvenue chez CAUDALIE

CAUDALIE – Cultivons la Beauté

CAUDALIE est une marque de cosmétiques française, 100% indépendante, qui utilise les bienfaits des ingrédients issus de la vigne et du raisin. Mathilde Thomas et son mari Bertrand fondent la marque en 1995 suite à la rencontre, sur les terres du Château Smith Haut Lafitte, avec le Professeur Vercauteren, spécialiste mondial des polyphénols.

Les produits CAUDALIE sont naturels, efficaces et glamour et la marque respecte un modèle de science naturelle qui obéit à une charte très stricte nommée «Cosmʼéthique » par Mathilde Thomas. Depuis 2012, CAUDALIE prouve son engagement en étant membre de lʼassociation « 1% for the Planet » et reverse ainsi 1% de son chiffre dʼaffaires mondial à des associations dans le monde pour la protection de lʼenvironnement et de lʼécologie.

 

CAUDALIE plante ses vignes au Louvre

CAUDALIE vous ouvre les portes de sa boutique parisienne au cœur du Carrousel, entrez dans un écrin de nature et de bien-être. Découvrez les soins emblématiques de la marque ainsi que tous les secrets de beauté que vous réservent la vigne et le raisin. Dans une ambiance à la fois luxueuse et chaleureuse, vivez une expérience unique et bénéficiez des conseils sur-mesure de nos expertes beauté.  

 

Pour plus d'informations, visitez le site internet : www.caudalie.com